Urban Sound Symposium

April 19-21, 2023

Organizing local institution

Organizing committee

The organizing committee is formed by scientists with a long experience in urban acoustics. The members of the committee originate from a variety of European, American and Asian countries.

In alphabetic order:

  • Dr. Francesco Aletta (University College London, UK)
  • Dr. Rosa Maria Alsina-Pagès (La Salle, Barcelona, Spain)
  • Prof. Dr. Dick Botteldooren (Ghent University, Belgium)
  • Dr. Arnaud Can (Université Gustave Eiffel, Centre de Nantes)
  • Prof. Dr. Andre Fiebig (Technische Universität Berlin, Germany)
  • Prof. Dr. Catherine Guastavino (McGill University, Canada)
  • Prof. Dr. Jian Kang (University College London, UK)
  • Prof. Dr. Timothy Van Renterghem (Ghent University, Belgium)
  • Dr. Jean-Marc Wunderli (EMPA, Switzerland)
Technical program

Organized by

Supported by